NTCAR Reunion & Hall of Fame Event Registration Headquarters!

NTCAR Hall of Fame Headquarters

c/o EventLink International

5960 West Parker Rd.

Suite 278-424

Plano, TX 75093

 

Email

halloffame@eventlinkintl.com

 

Phone

214-750-9247

 

NTCAR Hall of Fame Committee Members

Robert Grunnah, CCIM

Younger Partners

Email:  robert.grunnah@youngerpartners.com

Direct:  +1 214 238-8010

Mobile:  +1 214 908-6969

Chris Teesdale, SIOR

Executive Vice President

Colliers International

Email:  chris.teesdale@colliers.com

Direct:  +1 214 217-1233

Mobile:  +1 214 676-3322

Darrell Hurmis

Executive Vice President, Investments

Henry S. Miller Brokerage, LLC

Email:  dhurmis@henrysmiller.com

Direct: +1 972 419-4077

Mobile: +1 214 793-6900

 

Greg Cannon

Executive Vice President

Colliers International

Email:  greg.cannon@colliers.com

Direct:  +1 214 217--1271

Mobile:  +1 214 991-1945

 

Kathy Permenter

Co-Managing Partner

Younger Partners

Email:  kathy.permenter@youngerpartners.com

Direct: +1 214 294-4404

Mobile: +1 214 616-1234

Lynn Dowdle

President

Dowdle Real Estate

Email:  lynn@dowdlerealestate.com

Mobile:  +1 214 912-2282

Bill Cox, SIOR

Vice President

Carey Cox Company

Email:   bcox@careycoxcompany.com

Direct:  +1 972 562-8003